20% off your entire regular priced purchase - Online Code SAVE20

Mackinaw Cream Floor Lamp

Item #: 120874
$109.99
Ship to Home

Ship to Home

Standard delivery orders are shipped via ground service. Estimated to arrive within 3-7 business days. Select oversized items have an additional delivery surcharge; this charge is listed in parentheses after the item price. We are currently unable to ship US Territories, international locations, Alaska, Hawaii, or PO Box addresses.
Ship to Store (FREE)

Ship to Store

Free shipping to your selected Kirkland's store. You will receive an e-mail when your order is ready for pick up. Estimated to arrive in less than 10 business days. Southern CA stores may require additional shipping time.

Need Help? Live Chat or Call 1-877-541-4855.

Featuring a beautiful turned spindle design, the Mackinaw Cream Floor Lamp stands out with its antique sensibilities and beautiful cream finish!

  • Floor lamp measures 68H in.
  • Crafted of resin
  • Antique cream finish
  • Turned spindle design with square pedestal base
  • Softback bell shade in beige linen
  • Shade measures 12H x 18 in. in diameter (at widest)
  • Socket accommodates a 100-watt bulb
  • Brown plug-in cord

Contact your local Kirkland's store for availability. Quantities and selection may vary by location.

Care: Dust with a soft, dry cloth. Avoid using chemicals and abrasive cleaners as they may damage finish. Do not exceed specified wattage.

Mackinaw Cream Floor Lamp is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Arrived damaged I typically only pick items out in the store. Due to the size of this item and the concern I had about fitting it into my car, I paid the extra 14.99 to have it delivered to me. It arrived banged up, painted scratches that were unable to be covered up. It took two emails and one phone call for them to tell me to send it back. First of all, don’t have a large enough box and secondly... it doesn’t fit in my car. Hence why I paid extra to have it delivered So, now $110 plus $15 to ship got me a damaged item. Will plan to file a complaint.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE it I absolutely love this lamp. It’s gorgeous and has s 3 way switch. It looks great! Every time I walk by it I smile
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lamp!! This lamp is very nice. The color is right on and the lamp is very heavy so knocking over easily will not happen.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lamp Very happy with this lamp. Nice lamp at a great price.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond Beautiful!!!! This lamp is absolutely beautiful! Great purchase!!!
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a value!! I saw this in the store, marked down $20. Then i saved another 15%, I could not pass it up - so unique, sturdy, heavy and gorgeous both lit and not. A big candlestick that is sure to get many compliments. What a value!
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me. This lamp has a lot of bang for the buck. It's quite substantial in its look and feel. The shade alone, were I to buy it at one of my favorite stores for such things, would cost more than I paid for this entire lamp. Someone had asked if the lamp really is 68 inches high, and I believe it is, because that's about how tall I am, and it's about the same height as me. The actual lamp base is a little darker than it appears on my computer screen, kind of an ecru color, as opposed to cream. I like that it will take a 100 watt bulb, because I actually need the LIGHT where I'm putting this lamp. I had mine shipped to the store, and I didn't know if it would fit in a car or not, so I took the old beat-up, LOUD dog truck to pick it up. Just in case you're wondering, it WILL fit in a car, because the base is disassembled when you get it, and that, along with the shade, are all boxed together in a square box. So I wouldn't have had any trouble at all getting it home in the car. My husband put it together for me while I was at work. If I were guessing, I'd think the pieces just screw together. I didn't hear any complaints for him, so it must be pretty simple. I got my lamp for 20% off, and I feel like I got a REALLY good deal. I believe it's worth the full retail price, too, mainly due to the impact it has in a room, with the chunky base and extra large shade.
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lamp!! I absolutely love this lamp! The second I seen it in the store I knew I had to have it. I actually didn't buy it for several months until after the first time I seen it. I kept debating and finally I went for it. It has good weight to it and it is very sturdy. My living room is odd shaped with a 70" wide window. I have a sectional sitting directly across from the window and Right now I have my lamp sitting right in front of the window. Since this lamp is so "bulky" or thick, whatever word you want to use to describe it, it doesn't look weird at all standing alone like a normal skinny pole floor lamp would. I would suggest this to anyone looking for this sort of lamp. It would match almost any color scheme and it is a great quality lamp for a great price!
Date published: 2016-04-29
  • y_2018, m_4, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_120874, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kirklands
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-${project.version}
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

When will the Mackinaw floor lamp be able again? I have been checking for 4 weeks and can not find it.

When will the Mackinaw floor lamp be available? I have been waiting for over 4 weeks. I have checked other stores in the area (180 miles) and can not find one.
Asked by: Gigi
I orderd both my lamps on line and had it shipped to my local Kirklands. Free shipping when it goes to the store and you pick it up !!
Answered by: BradyB
Date published: 2015-09-19

Could you suggest a coordinating table lamp as well

Asked by: KirklandShopie
The made to match Mackinaw table lamps. Or if you prefer coordinating rather then a perfect match try the Bellevue table lamps, they look stunning with it as well
Answered by: Pammcb5
Date published: 2016-08-20

What size/type bulb can you use with this? What is the max watts and is it a three-way or not?

Asked by: RealWatts
It is a 3 way bulb and I believe it was 150 Watts max.
Answered by: Heatherqzb
Date published: 2018-03-17

Is this lamp really 68" tall, or is that a typo?

That seems extremely tall for that style of floor lamp. More the height of a torcherie style floor lamp. That is10" taller than a similar lamp that I own.
Asked by: Lynn
Yes it is. It's very large and the shade is huge lol. I put it in the corner next to some windows and it goes above the middle of the window. Almost looks out of place. Need a big room and that's what I have, a big room.
Answered by: peanutjelly
Date published: 2015-06-06

Am i able to use a 3-way bulb in this lamp?

Asked by: blondie
YES! I loved this lamp but def needed a 3 way bulb and was so happy when I found out it was a 3 way. Get it. You won’t regret it
Answered by: Angeck
Date published: 2018-02-18
  • y_2018, m_4, d_19, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_120874, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kirklands
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-${project.version}
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT